PokeMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GM Applications

5 posters

Go down

GM Applications Empty GM Applications

Post by April Sat May 31, 2008 11:36 pm

Post here if you want to be a GM.
We need more applications!! :[

Form::

Name:
Experience:
Skills:
Why should we choose you?

( You do not have to do the exact form above, it's there to help you think of what you have to post. :] )

~April

Last edited by April on Mon Jun 02, 2008 10:49 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Added Skills.)
April
April
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

GM Applications Empty Gm Application

Post by getokid1 Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:44 am

Skills- I'm a professional at adding stuff on websites and i used to make alot of websites i can make a good banners and i used to be a Admin in a clan in my old game i helped make alot of stuff in the website if you wanna see it go to http://www.fullbloodeditalians.org/ so thats my skills in websites i can be a website admin .
Name-Arthur Ryndyuga
Age-15
Gender-Male
I Also wanna be a gm to make events but first ill ask [GM]MrPepe [GM]April [GM]Br00tal and i wanna help oobs that never experienced real Maplestory before

You should pick me as a gm because im a respectful person and active on the forums
so if you wanna pick a gm im available anytime with websites and in game and i could also do server test and have lots of fun with players and Gms Im also gonna ban all hackers and jail people that harrash and scam and stuff like that if you wanna know more about me email me at ARTURR9@gmail.com

Last edited by getokid1 on Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:46 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : To fix an error)

getokid1

Back to top Go down

GM Applications Empty Application For GM

Post by Samuel Mon Jun 02, 2008 12:01 pm

Im Posting for a GM application

My name is samuel north i live in leytonstone and im 10 years old ^^